The Plus Restore is a module of the Plus Workflow system, the purpose of which is restoring the already completed tasks. The administrator and the authorized users obtain the possibility to restore a task, which has mistakenly been closed or performed incorrectly. The Plus Restore allows restarting the processes separately or in groups after indicating a proper group in the Search. While selecting the process, the user is obliged to decide which stage to restore it. Thanks to this module, employees gain independence in restoring tasks, which accelerates their work.
A Plus Restore is a module dedicated to restarting the already completed processes within the Plus Workflow system. It allows easy searching for the documents or processes and resuming the work within them. Thanks to this solution, the user may swiftly restore an already completed task to any stage.
The Plus Restore enables group process restoration. A user selects a group of tasks to restore via the ‘Search‘ tab. To resume only one process, the user may restart a task from the ‘Process history’ level.
The module allows narrowing down the search results to the finished tasks.
The Plus Restore enables the users to restore the tasks to the same process individually or in groups. At this point, the user indicates tasks for afresh processing. Thanks to this, the user may restart multiple processes simultaneously.
In the last step, the user may approve the choice. Then, the system will restore the tasks for the earlier indicated stage.
License characteristics of the plug-in:
- License – for the server, an unlimited number of users, processes, and documents,
- The component designed for the server version of the Plus Workflow,
- The component is available with the Plus Workflow system license from version 3.1.